mercoledì 29 ottobre 2008

Tomografia Assiale Computerizzata - La Nouvelle Art Du Deuil (CD 1995)

Tomografia Assiale Computerizzata (Kirlian Camera's Simon Balestrazzi), often credited as the abbreviated T.A.C., developed a sort of gothic industrial progressive-rock with a series of cassettes and albums , we found involved many Kirlian Camera elements (Angelo Bergamini, Emilia Lo Jacono, Ivano Bizzi)

1 Lux Obnubilata (3:52)
2 Hugging Shadows (2:53)
3 La Courbe De Tes Yeux (3:01)
4 Blood Will Run (3:48)
5 Hypnotischer Eden (2:22)
6 Requiem Des Schwarzen Lichtes (Introitus-Kyrie-Dies Irae-Agnus-Lux Aeterna-Libera Me) (26:27)
7 The End Of Day (4:11)
8 Tis Kolassis Kambanes (3:33)

Discordia DISC 043 CD

Download from Z Share

3 commenti:

Anonimo ha detto...

hi Peter
many thanks for posting this one. I'd been looking for this, after hearing 'The End of Days' on the Various Artists 4CD box set 'Looking for Europe'. It's a great a lbum, and T.A.C. deserve to be more widely known.

meltedrubbersoul ha detto...

This took me a little while to get used to, but it grew on me. Thankyou!

haxan ha detto...