sabato 12 aprile 2008

Coil - Porto (CD 2006)

An "authorised bootleg" recording of Coil's live performance on June 21st 2003 in Porto, Portugal.

The package, contained within a clear plastic wallet, includes one audio CD and one clear plastic CD-size disc with text printed onto it. Also included are printed acetates displaying biological micrographs in colour, and printed semi-transparent paper inserts containing single colour designs.

6 different editions exist with slightly different inserts and different colour printing on the clear plastic disc. Each of the 6 editions is limited to 100 numbered copies (making 600 copies total). The 6 editions, identified by the colour of the print on the single coloured paper inserts are: White, black, red, blue, pink, purple.

The line-up for the recorded show was also given on the Coil site, but does not appear on the release itself. Jhonn Balance does not appear on this recording.


1 Blue Rats
2 Triple Sun
3 Radio Westin
4 Drip Drop
5 The First Five Minutes After Death

Not On Label

Download from ZShare

1 commento:

ido ha detto...

Would you mind re-upping this if you have the time? Zhare link is dead. Thank.